Networking Events

Two events you need to note down in your calendar:

  • Adobe Developers Live (June 19 + 20, 2024. Commencing each day from 3:15pm UTC (5:15pm CEST / 11:15am EST / 8:15am PST))
  • Creative Developers Summit (July 10 + 11, 2024, Washington DC, co-located with the CreativeProWeek)

Adobe Developers Live

Join me for ‘Adobe Developers Live’, organized by Adobe for everyone who develops – or would like to develop – add-ons, plugins or integrations for Adobe Express or Creative Cloud.

Whether in San Francisco, New York, Hamburg, or virtually from anywhere, you can be part of the experience. Even if your schedule is tight, register to access the event recordings later on.

New Zealand is far away, so I’ll get out of bed crazy early and will be joining virtually and I’ll present a short segment on day 2.

https://events.ringcentral.com/events/adobe-developers-live-adobe-express-creative-cloud-2024/registration

Creative Developers Summit

Since 2010, I’ve helped organizing our independent Creative Developer Summit, co-located with CreativeProWeek.

The 2024 Creative Developer Summit happens on July 10 and 11, at the Crystal Gateway Marriott hotel in Washington, D.C.

Make sure to read this blog post of mine:

This independent developer get-together is organized by developers for developers. Come and join your tribe!

To register, first contact me (kris at coppieters.nz) and ask me for the discount code.

Once you have the discount code, head to

https://creativeproweek.com/dc-2024/creative-developers-summit/

and register for July 11 (the main summit) and/or July 10 (a workshop integrating Firefly with Creative Cloud APIs, run by James Lockman or his team from Adobe).

We’ll try to provide options for remote attendance, but unlike last year, we don’t have access to high-end video equipment, so we’ll try to use Teams for remote attendees. Please contact me to be added to the list, so I can send out connection details closer to the time.